Stacks Image 5

Member Directory
We are grateful to those who attend our events for their involvement in our activities, and the following members for their continued support in 2018:

Addagrip Terraco Ltd
Alice Page
Andy Atkinson
Anne Lock
Architectural History Practice
Architectural Conservation Professionals
Atherstone Civic Society
Atworth History Group
Bath Preservation Trust
Beacon Planning
Bexhill Old Town Preservation Society
Bircham Dyson Bell LLP
Border Archaeology
Breamore Parish Council
Breamore Parish Council
Brigstock Parish Council
British Parking Association
British Woodworking Federation
Bruton Town Council
Bruton Trust
Cambridge City Council
Campden Society
Canterbury City Council
Chichester District Council
Chris Winter
Cirencester Civic Society
City of Winchester Trust
Coleby Parish Council
Cookham Society
Corsham Civic Society
D Warren
Daphne Wyatt
David Austin
David Farnsworth
Dennis Stevenson
Derek Turner
DJ Hartigan &
DLG Architects
Donald Insall Associates
Dorchester Town Council
East Bergholt Society
East Midlands Association of Civic Societies
George Ferguson
High Peak Borough Council
Historic England
Historic England
Hitchin Initiative
Ian Read
Inkpen Downie Architecture & Design
Ivor Samuels
James Gregory
Janice Gooch Heritage Consultancy
Jo Rose
John Alexander
John Bishton
John Shaw
Karen Rowlands
Kirkby Lonsdale & District Civic Society
L Bushell
Lancaster Civic Society
Landor Travel Publications
Lanham Paul
Lavenham Society
Leicester Civic Society
Les Sparks OBE
Lewes Town Council
Lichfield Civic Society
Lincoln City Council
Lindfield Parish Council
Lostwithiel Town Council
Lyme Regis Society
Malcolm Airs
Malmsbury Civic Trust
Martin Kirkby
Michael Coupe
Milton Keynes City Discovery Centre
Mrs T Chalke
Much Wenlock & District Society
Newport (Shropshire) Town Council
Open Spaces Society
Oxford Preservation Trust
Peter Metcalfe
Peter Studdert
Plus Urban Design Ltd
Polesworth Society
Prue Smith
R Raynsford
Ravenstonedale Parish Council
Ray Green
Retford Civic Society
Ross-on-Wye & District Civic Society
Salisbury Civic Society
Sam Howes
Sandwich Town Council
Shepton Mallet Amenity Trust Ltd
Sherston Parish Council
Shrewsbury Town Council
Somerford Keynes Parish Council
Sonning & Sonning Eye Society
South Kesteven District Council
South Petherton Parish council
St Albans Council
Stadhampton Parish Council
Staffordshire Moorlands Council
Stein TecUK Ltd (Tuffbau)
Steven Bee Urban Counsel
Stoke City Council
Stow-on-the-Wold & District Civic Society
Stratford District Council
Stratford Society
Stuart Turner
Tetbury Town Council
Tewkesbury Civic Society
Thame Town Council
The Chester Civic Trust
The Conservation Studio
The Heritage Alliance
The Listed Property Club
The Theatres Trust
The Tourism Alliance
Tim Horton
Towcester & District Local History Society
Towcester Town Council
Trowbridge Civic Society
Tweed Nuttall Warburton
Urban Vision CIC
Vale of Evesham Civic Society
Vanessa Gregory
Watlington Parish Council
Wendover Parish Council
Winchester City Council
Worcester City Council
York City Council